NOS TOURS

L'Université de Cambridge est parmi les meilleurs du monde composée de 31 'collèges' chacun distinctif et unique. Seul un nombre limité de guides qualifiés de Cambridge sont autorisés à amener des groupes pour voir à l'intérieur des collèges.

 

Nos visites privées tissent ensemble les histoires de personnages et de lieux pour faire revivre la riche histoire de cette ville dynamique. Que vous soyez intéressé par l'histoire, la science, la politique, l'architecture, la religion ou la musique, Cambridge a tout pour plaire.

Si vous souhaitez manger ou boire après la visite, nous pouvons réserver une table ou faire des recommandations pour tous les budgets. Nous pouvons organiser du 'punting' et si vous êtes intéressé à visiter un collège particulier, faites le nous savoir. Veuillez garder à l'esprit que les collèges sont des lieux de travail et qu'ils peuvent être fermés, en particulier pour les révisions et les examens.


S'il y a un sujet qui vous intéresse, faites le nous savoir à l'avance et nous nous efforcerons de l'incorporer dans votre visite personnelle. Les demandes récentes ont inclus: Inscription à Cambridge et la vie d'étudiant - une introduction pour de futurs étudiants; Les Tudors à Cambridge; Le passé religieux de Cambridge; Les pubs de Cambridge; Cambridge et Pink Floyd.

Chaque visite peut être personnalisée pour vous et votre groupe: commencer et finir à un endroit pratique. Chaque visite mettra en vedette les points forts de la ville, l'Université et ses collèges. Cambridge est plat et facile d'y marcher et adapté pour tous les âges. Faites attention aux bicyclettes!

1/4
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
© Copyright 2018 Cambridge on Foot. All rights reserved. Photographs by Guy Snape
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

OUR TOURS

The University of Cambridge is amongst the best in the world made up of 31 colleges each one distinctive and unique. Only a limited number of qualified Cambridge tour guides are permitted to take groups to view inside the colleges.

Our private tours weave the stories of people and places together to bring alive the rich history of this vibrant city. Whether you are interested in history, science, sport, politics, architecture, religion or music, Cambridge has it all.

If you would like to stop to eat or drink after the tour we can book a table or make recommendations to suit all budgets. We can arrange punt tours and if you are interested in visiting a particular college just let us know. Please bear in mind that the colleges are places of work and they are subject to closure, particularly for revision and exams.

 

If there is a topic that is of special interest to you let us know in advance and we will endeavour to incorporate it into your personal tour. Recent requests have included: Applying to Cambridge and student life – an introduction for prospective students; The Tudors in Cambridge; Cambridge’s Religious Past; The pubs and ale houses of Cambridge or Cambridge and Pink Floyd.

Every tour can be personalised to suit you and your group: starting and finishing at a convenient location. Each tour will feature highlights of the town, the University and its colleges. Cambridge is flat, easy walking and suitable for all ages, just watch out for bicycles!

1/4
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
© Copyright 2018 Cambridge on Foot. All rights reserved. Photographs by Guy Snape
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle